“Man I coulda been seein things!”

July 16, 2009


I got an eye exam today.  Thankfully my time resembled nothing of Brian Regan’s eye exam bit.

Maybe tomorrow I’ll get a picture up with my new glasses…we’ll see.  The way I see it, its all positive: this may help with my migraines, I’m going to start seeing things, Jude will be much more interested in my face, and Kate tells me they’re cute (in a manly sort of way, of course).

One Response to ““Man I coulda been seein things!””


  1. Get some sweet eldar glasses! I find I look more scholarly with my glasses on; you’ll just look like a nerd.


Leave a Reply

