The Nines

October 12, 2009


Some of you, I’m sure, caught some of the Leadership Network’s multi-cast online on 09/09/09 .  Over 70 leaders were invited to share 9 minutes on whatever they felt was the most pressing to share with a large group of leaders and believers in Jesus.

I hope its not pretentious for me to say this, but I found the day was a mixed bag.  Some were good, some we not so great.  All the same, I thought I’d pass on a couple of those I was challenged by (you can watch all the videos here).  I didn’t see them all, so if you run it to others that impact you, please add to the discussion in the comments.  Here were my favorites…

Leave a Reply

