Jude Tries the Snow

December 20, 2009


With all the snow we got today, I just couldn’t keep myself from giving Jude his first taste of fresh snow.  Here is his review…

The Clampdown 1
The Clampdown 2
The Clampdown 3
The Clampdown 4
The Clampdown in Hindsight

4 Responses to “Jude Tries the Snow”

  1. Mom Says:

    Priceless sequence of photos! The last one says a thousand words. Thanks!!

  2. Terra Says:

    That is fantastic! Great shots. : )

  3. Abby Says:

    Joey, you look so young without your glasses on! That’s the little brother I remember 🙂 I bet Jude would really love a real live snow cone with some some of that strawberry syrup drink we had at Marnie’s… Mmmm.

  4. joewulf Says:

    I think my teeth look crazy in the second to last picture. Like I’m wearing fake teeth or something! Lol!
    What a cute guy he is! He did like the snow later on, but no one would turn down strawberry syrup… 🙂


Leave a Reply

