Leading the World in Social Networking?

January 6, 2011


So, I think we pretty much all know that China will rule the world, given the fact that they seem to own most of it already. I stumbled on this map today though and it got me wondering: does it mean anything that America’s internet social network–started by Time’s “Person of the Year” Mark Zuckerberg–is taking over the world?  Check out the original post here and then tell me (in double rainbow fashion if you please) “What does it mean?!”

2 Responses to “Leading the World in Social Networking?”

  1. Gregg Says:

    I can’t comment on the Time article. I’m laughing to hard at the youtube clip.


Leave a Reply

