Link: 25 Simple Ways to Easily Be Missional in Your Neighborhood

October 5, 2011


Over on the Verge Network there’ve been a couple of helpful posts listing practical ways to serve and love your neighborhood:

25 Simple Ways to be Missional in your Neighborhood

25 More Ways to Easily be Missional in Your Neighborhood

Helpful, yet for me its helpful to remember: 1) just reading this list does nothing but remove excuses (“I don’t know what to do!” and 2) just reading this list does not guarantee I will depend on the Spirit to empower me, guide me and speak through me or my life as I must.

2 Responses to “Link: 25 Simple Ways to Easily Be Missional in Your Neighborhood”

  1. KatieO Says:

    really like the lists…but really agree with your final point!


  2. […] Link: 25 Simple Ways to Easily Be Missional in Your Neighborhood More from the people at Verge […]


Leave a Reply

