New Message: “Can you hear me now?” John 10:1-21

March 1, 2012


For anyone who is interested, I was given the opportunity to teach at REALITY on Sunday on John 10:1-21.  Great time preparing and sharing.  It was really neat to me to see how the Spirit put the message together in the end.  Hope you enjoy it if you take a listen.

Can you hear me now? John 10:1-21

2 Responses to “New Message: “Can you hear me now?” John 10:1-21”

  1. Karen Wulf Says:

    Joey are you done writing blog posts? I am not done reading them yet!


Leave a Reply

